Contact Us. The Printers Mysore - Deccan Herald - Prajavani - Sudha - Mayura

Head Office The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
75, M.G. Road, Post Box No: 5331,
Bengaluru - 560 001.

 +91 80 45557333

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. KV Subramanya
  +91 80 45557300
 kvsubramanya@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Ms. Riya Chakraborty
 +91 9831395110
 riya.chakraborty@printersmysore.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Mr. M. Nagaraja
 +91 80 45557232
 nagarajm@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Chandrasekaran V
 +91 80 45557167
 chandrasekaran.v@deccanherald.co.in

Circulation Bangalore  080-45557199 / 225 / 226
 arun.stanley@deccanherald.co.in

Office The Printers (Mysore) Pvt.Ltd,
Shivabasava Arcade, 2nd Floor,
Behind Ambesh Hotel,
Vidhyanagar, P B Road,
Hubballi - 580021

 +91 836 2272351
 +91 836 2372517

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. Anand V Yamnur
 +91 94484 70149
 ananandyamnur@deccanherald.co.in
 dhhubli@deccanherald.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Rashmi S
 +91 94499 12902
 rashmis@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Divakar D
 +91 94484 68405
 +91 96069 12248
 hubliads@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Office The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
No 363,I floor, Sri Hari Complex,
Sitavilasa Road, Chamaraja Mohalla,
Mysuru - 570 024.

 +91 821 2420532
 +91 821 2420532

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. T R Sathish Kumar
 +91 9986990522, +91 7019145093
 dhmysore@deccanherald.co.in
 sathishkumar@deccanherald.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Mr. Narasimha Murthy K
  +91 94484 70176
 knmurthy@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Rajeev
 +91 98800 05999
 +91 96069 12246
 rajeeva.r@deccanherald.co.in
 mysoreads@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Office The Printers (Mysore) Pvt. Ltd.,
#1319/6, 1st Floor,
A H Shivapaiah Siddalingaswamy
Sankirna Nituvalli Main Road,
K B Extension, Davanagere - 577002

 +91 81922 30846

Prajavani Editorial Mr.Vishaka N
 +91 81922 70370
 +91 81922 32206
 +91 94484 70156
 vishakan@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Pramod K Bhagawath
 +91 99863 77082
 +91 96069 12203
 davanagereadvt@deccanherald.co.in
 pramodh_bhagawath@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Office The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
111/12, 2nd Floor, Yenepoya Chambers,
Balmatta, Mangaluru - 575 002.

 +91 824 2218334
 +91 824 2212527

Prajavani Editorial Mr. Udaya U
 +91 9448470174
 udayu@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Udaya Kumar P
 +91 96069 12214
 udaykumarp@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Office #1-101/A, 2nd Floor, Krishna Krupa
Opposite Kannada Bhavan,
Main Road, SVP Circle
Kalaburagi - 585102

 +91 8472 221808
 +91 8472 253133

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr Gururaj B R
 +91 9480415291
 gururaj.br@deccanherald.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Mr. Ganesh D. Chandanashiva
 +91 9448470168
 ganeshd@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Guruprakash Mugali
 +91 93436 84455
 +91 96069 12203
 guruprakash@deccanherald.co.in
 gulbargaadvt@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. Raju Gavali
 +91 9448692064
 rajugavali@deccanherald.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Mr. Mahesha M
 +91 9448470138
 mahesh_bhagiratha@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Kiran Kiradat
 +91 96069 31746
  belgaumadvt@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Mr. Mariyappa K J
 +91 94484 70165
 mariyappa@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Abraham
 +91 816 2270986
 abraham@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Mr. Sunil K.S
 +91 9480 027979
 sunilks@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Guruprasad H V
 +91 9535 588438
 guruprasadhv@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Mr. Girisha K.S
 +91 9448470161
 girishaks@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Nagaraj
 +91 94496 22076
 nagaraj.v@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Sales Office The Printers (Mysore) Pvt. Ltd.
516, Indraprakash Building,
Barkhamba Road, New Delhi - 110 001.

 +91 11 2371 9474, 2332 9323
 +91 11 23719473


Editorial Office The Printers (Mysore) Pvt. Ltd.
2/5, INS Building, Rafi Marg,
New Delhi - 110001

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. Anand Mishra
 +91 11 2371 9469
 +91 11 2373 7913
 +91 11 2371 9472
 +91 98718 04582
 anand.mishra@deccanherald.co.in

Prajavani Editorial Mr. Siddayya Hiremath
 +91 11 2371 9471
 +91 11 2536 5113
 +91 88613 33153
 siddayyas@prajavani.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Deepak Menon
 deepakmenon@deccanherald.co.in
 delhiads@deccanherald.co.in
 +91 11 2332 9323
 +91 11 2371 9474
 +91 98106 65814

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Shripati Shingwekar
 +91 8130728287
 shripati.s@printersmysore.co.in

Office The Printers (Mysore) Pvt. Ltd.
No. 303, Tulsiani Chambers
212, Backbay Reclamation,
Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021.

 +91 22 2284 2654, 2283 8403
 +91 22 2284 2454

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. Mrityunjay Bose
 +91 22 2283 8403
 +91 22 2287 2204
 +91 98925 41019
 mrityunjay_bose@deccanherald.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Amith Dhamija
 +91 22 2284 4535
 +91 22 2282 1283
 +91 97175 98469
 amit.dhamija@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Leroy Nunes
  +91 9049878581
 leroy.nunes@printersmysore.co.in

Office The Printers (Mysore) Pvt. Ltd.
Prestige Point, Flat No. 2A,
Ground Floor, 47/2, Haddows Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 006.

 +91 44 28267680, 28214378
 +91 44 28254438

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. E T B Sivapriyan
 044 2821 4378
 +91 96069 31757
 +91 98999 62358

 sivapriyan.etb@deccanherald.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. A V Vinod Babu
 +91 44 2826 7680
 +91 96069 12201
 vinodbabu@deccanherald.co.in
 chennaiads@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Office The Printers (Mysore) Pvt. Ltd.
No. 4, Emerald House, Sarojini Devi Road,
Secunderabad - 500 003.

 +91 40 2784 7674
 +91 98481 35612

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. Prasad Nichenametla
 +91 40 2784 8369
 +91 98499 56591
  prasad.n@deccanherald.co.in

For Print Ads Mr. Rameshbabu K V
 +91 9848135612
 hyderabadads@deccanherald.co.in
 rameshbabu.kv@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Subhankar Ghosh
 +91 9916461999
 subhankar.ghosh@printersmysore.co.in

Office The Printers (Mysore) Pvt. Ltd.
Jindal Towers, Block 'B', Room No. 310, 3rd Floor, 21/1A/3, Darga Road,
Kolkata - 700 017.

 +91 33 2290 0399

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. Mohd Safi Shamsi
 +91 98310 65824
 safi.shamsi@deccanherald.co.in

For Print Ads Ms. Sushmita Banarji Mitra
 +91 33 2290 2529
 +91 92310 01011
 kolkataads@deccanherald.co.in

For Print Ads  mumbaiads@deccanherald.co.in

Deccan Herald Editorial Mr. Satish Jha
 +91 99988 08678
 satish.jha@deccanherald.co.in

For Digital & Native Ads Mr. Leroy Nunes
 +91 9049878581
 leroy.nunes@printersmysore.co.in